Bli utstiller!

Kontakt oss

TravelXpo

Adresse
Compass Fairs AS
Industriveien 19, 2020 Skedsmokorset

Post
PB. 187, 2021 Skedsmokorset


post@travelxpo.no
+47 64 83 76 00

Organisasjonsnr. 976 856 317 MVA

Kontaktskjema

Har du spørsmål?
Kontakt oss, vi svarer så fort som mulig.



Prosjektavdeling

Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

Xpo Manager

+47 930 17 709 birgit@travelxpo.no
Lotte Nygård Forsmo

Lotte Nygård Forsmo

Salgskonsulent

+47 996 90 036 lotte@travelxpo.no
Cecilie Strand

Cecilie Strand

Salgskonsulent

+47 911 93 972 cecilie@travelxpo.no
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Salgskonsulent

+47 907 22 750 trond@travelxpo.no

Utstyr og tjenester

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektkoordinator

+47 971 77 289 lindis@compassfairs.no

Markedsavdeling

Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Digital utviklingsansvarlig

+47 918 48 966 marius@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

+47 470 75 135 ida@compassfairs.no

Følg oss

  • Facebook
  • Instagram